Literacy Teachers: Queensland

QUALIFIED TEACHERS ACCREDITED TO TEACH THE CRACKING THE ABC CODE PROGRAMS 

Julie Tasker

Julie Tasker
Accredited Queensland Trainer/Representative & Teacher
Dip.Ed, B Prim Ed, Dip SpLD
(15 years teaching experience)
Petrie, Queensland
Ph: 0415 812 828
julestasker@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials

 

If you would like to work with a teacher over the internet, please click here.

Wendy Perkins
Pullenvale, Qld
Ph: 0428 668 489

mwperkins@bigpond.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Carol Pahor
Albany Creek, Qld

Ph: (07) 3264 1936
carolpah@bigpond.net.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Jan Marks
Bunya, Qld

Ph: 0419 798 738
jan@jmthm.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Pauline Harris
Bridgeman Downs, Qld

Ph: (07) 3262 4868
pat_pauline@hotmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Julie Burley
Mysterton, Townsville
Ph: 0408 793 747
jwburley44@optusnet.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Nicola Christie
Samsonvale, Qld
Ph: 0438 114 315
tnchristie@hotmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Lorraine Chester
Burleigh Heads, Qld

Ph: 0438 180 831
lorrainechester@hotmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Sylvia Kelly
Carina,Qld
Ph: 0478 847 713

rtsmkelly@hotmail.com
Click  to read and add testimonials
Helen Reid
Coorparoo, Qld

Ph: 0424 943 001
helenreid@ozemail.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Narelle Hose
Redland Bay
, Qld
Ph: 0403 250 214

CLLCenquiries@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Libby Gerritsma
Forest Lake, Qld

Ph:  0400 775 449
libby.gerritsma@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials

Robyn Twells
Sandgate, Qld
Ph: 0414 386 932

robyn.twells@ladybirdlearning.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Linda Dwyer
Warner, Qld
Ph: 0407 155 585

ldwyer3@bne.catholic.edu.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Jacqui Kirkman
Camp Hill, Qld

Ph: 0403 964 796
jacqui@potentiallearning.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Susan Milner
Hermit Park,
Townsville

Ph: 0431 265 672
susiemilner@hotmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
June Ranger
Caboolture, Qld
Ph: 0466210821
june.ranger@griffithuni.edu.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Debbie Bassingthwaighte
Postmans Ridge (Toowoomba)
Ph: 0407 374 883
debbie@optimiselearning.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Shonel Balsillie
Redland Bay, Qld
Ph:0402 857 853
ssbalsillie@hotmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials

 Andrea Deithe
Runaway Bay, Qld

Ph: 0415872986
andreasarah11@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Anne Richards
Ashgrove, Queensland

Ph: 0448 003 832
shiningstarstutoringcentre@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Anita Pringle
Coombabah, Queensland

Ph: 0484 141 598
apringle03@hotmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials

Jan Hughes
Ormiston
Qld
Ph: 0410 633 689

jan@sgh-education.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Kerri-Laurae Corey
Emu Park
Qld
Ph: 0407 389 971

pathways57@outlook.com
Click to read and add testimonials