Literacy Teachers: Western Australia

QUALIFIED TEACHERS ACCREDITED TO TEACH THE CRACKING THE ABC CODE PROGRAMS 

Lillian2Dr Lillian Fawcett
Ph.D., B.Ed., B.A. Psychology (Hons)
Specialist Dyslexia-SPELD teacher
(30 years teaching experience)
South Perth, Western Australia
Ph: 0402 156 567
lfawcett@crackingtheabccode.com
CLICK HERE FOR RECENT TESTIMONIALS

 If you would like to work with a teacher over the internet, please click here.

Jennifer McAullay
Greenwood, WA
Ph: 0414 745 076
jenmcaullay@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Jacinta Crinion
Ellenbrook, WA
Ph: 0438 301 984
jacinta_crinion@hotmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Christine Nowotny
Doubleview, WA
Ph: 0414 912 070
christinenowotny52@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Louise Jorgensen
Mt Lawley, WA
Ph: 0417 936 821
louisej@amnet.net.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Sharon Milne
Padbury, WA
Ph: 0403 300 986
smmc@iprimus.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Kristy Vernon
Willagee, WA
Ph: 0414 787 981
kvernon@live.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Linda Noonan
Bunbury, WA
Ph: 0400 928 020
linda.noonan@westnet.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Kathryn O’Shea
Manning, WA
Ph: 0402 640 012
kathryn.oshea@iinet.net.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Linda McGovern
South Perth, WA
Ph: 0427 720 607
lindam@westnet.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Melissa Carroll
Thornlie, WA
Ph: 0433 212 708
melissacarroll@y7mail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Lois Bierman
Balga, WA
Ph: 04500 37421
loisclough@hotmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Caterina Napoli
Noranda
, WA
Ph: 0404810910
caterinanapoli83@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Helen Hastie
Duncraig, WA
Ph: 043 992 3906
helmh@bigpond.com
Click to read and add testimonials
George Sivich
Bicton, WA
Ph: 9339 8900
georgez9@tpg.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Joanne Sivich
Bicton, WA
Ph: 9339 8900
gumnuts1@tpg.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Henrietta Brennan
Marangaroo, WA
Ph: 0449 039 437
email4henri@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Rebecca Cleghorn
Pearsall, WA
Ph: 0410 036 415
bbbcleghorn@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Mary Akehurst
Baldivis, WA
Ph: 0409 988 335
acornsforever@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Judy Sakalidis
Willetton,
WA
Ph: 0438 548 364
judithsakalidis@bigpond.com
Click to read and add testimonials