Multisensory Reading Program Level 4 (American Version)


SKU: Reading4-Am Category:


The Multisensory Reading Program Level 4 is a 15 unit course which systematically introduces all the phonemes and their common and less common graphic forms using a multisensory format.   It consists of 6 interlinking sections: General Knowledge, Phoneme and Vocabulary Development, Comprehension, Oral Reading and Syllabication.  The program has been designed so that each section complements and reinforces the other sections and utilizes techniques based on current literacy and memory research.  The program uses challenging vocabulary and consequently, it is recommended for older students and adults who have a reading age of at least 10.00 years.

A 15 unit program covering the less common graphemes and incorporating difficult vocabulary for older students with a reading age of at least 10.00 years.  Suitable for adolescents & adults.

Multisensory Reading Level 4 (Sample)


Click on image to view a sample.


This is the American version.  Note there is also an Australian version.

Additional information

Weight 635 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Multisensory Reading Program Level 4 (American Version)”

You may also like…