Multisensory Reading Program Level 4


SKU: Reading4 Category:


The Multisensory Reading Program Level 4 program is a 15 unit course which systematically introduces all the phonemes and their common and less common graphic forms using a multisensory format.   It consists of 6 interlinking sections: General Knowledge, Phoneme and Vocabulary Development, Comprehension, Oral Reading and Syllabification.  The program has been designed so that each section complements and reinforces the other sections and utilises techniques based on current literacy and memory research.  The program uses challenging vocabulary and consequently, it is recommended for older students and adults who have a reading age of at least 10.00 years.

Multisensory Reading Level 4 (Sample)


Click on image to view a sample.


This is the Australian version.  Please note that there is also an American version.

Additional information

Weight 635 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Multisensory Reading Program Level 4”

You may also like…