QUALIFIED TEACHERS ACCREDITED TO TEACH THE CRACKING THE ABC CODE PROGRAMS

Dr Lillian Fawcett
South Perth, WA
Ph: 0402 156 567
lfawcett@crackingtheabccode.com
Click here for recent testimonials
Judy Sakalidis
Willetton,
WA
Ph: 0438 548 364
judithsakalidis@bigpond.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Linda McGovern
South Perth, WA
Ph: 0427 720 607
lindam@westnet.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Julie Tasker
Petrie, Qld
Ph: 0420 612 119

julestasker@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials

Debbie Trembath
Ferny Hills, Qld

Ph: 0407 124 327
debbie@debstutoring.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
George Sivich
Bicton, WA
Ph: 9339 8900
georgez9@tpg.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Robyn Twells
Sandgate, Qld
Ph: 0414 386 932

robyn.twells@ladybirdlearning.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Kathryn O’Shea
Manning, WA
Ph: 0402 640 012
kathryn.oshea@iinet.net.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Tracy Ashbridge
Biggera Waters, Qld
Ph: 0401 628 209
tracy@shbridge.com
Click to read and add testimonials