Literacy Teachers: Queensland

QUALIFIED TEACHERS ACCREDITED TO TEACH THE CRACKING THE ABC CODE PROGRAMS 

Julie Tasker

Julie Tasker
Accredited Queensland Trainer/Representative & Teacher
Dip.Ed, B Prim Ed, Dip SpLD
(15 years teaching experience)
Petrie, Queensland
Ph: 0415 812 828
julestasker@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials

If you would like to work with a teacher over the internet, please click here.

Wendy Perkins
Pullenvale, Qld
Ph: 0428 668 489

mwperkins@bigpond.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Julie Burley
Mysterton, Townsville
Ph: 0408 793 747
jwburley44@optusnet.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Jan Marks
Bunya, Qld

Ph: 0419 798 738
jan@jmthm.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Janine Ryan
Doolandella, Qld
Ph: 0435 575 226
jryanlearn@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Julie Burley
Mysterton, Townsville
Ph: 0408 793 747
jwburley44@optusnet.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Tia Bester
Cashmere/Bray Park, Qld
Ph: 0407 664 639
bestertia07@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Lorraine Chester
Burleigh Heads, Qld

Ph: 0438 180 831
lorrainechester@hotmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Sylvia Kelly
Carina,Qld
Ph: 0478 847 713

rtsmkelly@hotmail.com
Click  to read and add testimonials
Helen Reid
Coorparoo, Qld

Ph: 0424 943 001
helenreid@ozemail.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Kerri-Laurae Corey
Emu Park
Qld
Ph: 0407 389 971

pathways57@outlook.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Libby Gerritsma
Forest Lake, Qld

Ph:  0400 775 449
libby.gerritsma@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials

Robyn Twells
Sandgate, Qld
Ph: 0414 386 932

robyn.twells@ladybirdlearning.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Anita Pringle
Coombabah, Qld
Ph: 0484 141 598
apringle03@hotmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Allison Gorton
Elanora, Qld
Ph: 0400 130 502
abgorton@bigpond.com
Click to read and add testimonials
Susan Milner
Hermit Park,
Townsville

Ph: 0431 265 672
susiemilneroz@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials
June Ranger
Caboolture, Qld
Ph: 0422 369 737
june.ranger@griffithuni.edu.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Debbie Bassingthwaighte
Postmans Ridge (Toowoomba)
Ph: 0407 374 883
debbie@optimiselearning.com.au
Click to read and add testimonials
Anne Richards
Ashgrove, Queensland

Ph: 0448 003 832
shiningstarstutoringcentre@gmail.com
Click to read and add testimonials

Interested in becoming an accredited Cracking the ABC Code teacher?

Register